Jessica Jane Marie

We aren’t really ones for having photographs on the wall…but… we had some taken for zjessica’s birthday, and they came out really nicely. So this afternoon with a few minutes while she slept, I put them up. Definitely a different feel to the rest of op our house, but I love seeing her smiling down at me. I’m trying to think of it as a little gallery corner.

  
I plan to hang a few more things up there, perhaps her hospital tag, maybe her first shoes (once she’s outgrown them!) 

She’s changed so much in a year!

  

One thought on “Jessica Jane Marie

  1. Gosh, she has grown! Isn’t it amazing? It’s hard to believe a whole year has gone by! I love cluster photographs on walls – very effective 🙂

Leave a Reply

