Little and Often

The best trick I have discovered in my recent strivings to become more healthy, is the magical key of little and often. I get so much more water, fruit and veggies inside me this way, and am feeling better for it already.

Musing upon this leads me to think that perhaps this could be the key to better blogging for me too. Although I am really proud that I have made it this far into the year (oh, how many diaries have been long since abandoned by me not even a month into the year!) I do think that I need to post more often. Too many of my posts recently have been updates on a weeks worth of silence.

I have favourite blogs to visit, (my newest find is scrumptious- www.prettylittleblog.blogspot.com) and when I read them I come away feeling uplifted and inspired. And selfish though it is, I do feel disappointed if a blog is not updated for a while- I hope that is a compliment to your lovely blogs really!

So my point was that it is hardly fair of me to feel glum when blogs lay silent without and update while adventures are being had, but I do the same! So, a new month, lovely June, and a new resolution- blog little and often.

One thought on “Little and Often

  1. hey Mimi, just wanted to say that I do enjoy your blog and hopefully I am back and will visit more often. keep up the good work, I love to read your musings xoxo

Leave a comment